Countdown to Disney: 41 Weeks

20160404_144354.jpg

Activities for Week 41

I looked at Option #7 for the dates. In Week 47, I discuss in depth how I go about this process. So, if the below image doesn’t make sense, take a look at that first (also feel free to leave questions below).

option7

I really don’t like the “8” in the Magic Kingdom…that scares me. I’m also not a fan of how early all the MK days fall. I’m not feeling this plan as much as the last one.

20160407_113021.jpg

I’ve managed to accumulate four M&M tubes for pressed penny money. I have to decide how I want to decorate them.

Binder Updates

I had way too much fun playing with these fonts!!! You can find the fonts I used here (all free!)

Upcoming Master To Do List

  • Watch a movie (someday, someday)
  • Purchase another guidebook with an Amazon gift card I’ve saved since Christmas (I’ve decided which one, but just haven’t ordered it yet)
  • Finish making section headers for binder (MK)
  • Try a new recipe
  • Pick a dates option

Movie Updates

Still at 1 of 26. Things took an unexpected turn this past weekend and we will need to put off movie watching for a few more weeks.

Resource of the Week

I got my snazzy Epcot fonts from a WDW Prep pin on Pinterest!

WDW Virtual Visit

As I mentioned, this week has been really rough, so I left the World Showcase and went over to Fantasyland to try to lift my spirits. I took a ride on Peter Pan.

Question for the Readers

What’s your favorite attraction in Fantasyland?

One thought on “Countdown to Disney: 41 Weeks

Leave a Reply

