I made a Facebook Page!

Crazy Cat Nerd now has a Facebook page….https://www.facebook.com/crazycatnerd/.

I’m not sure why I didn’t create one before now, but I was inspired this morning when I wanted to share with you all that Harree was eating pretty well this morning, but didn’t want to make a full blog post about it. 🙂

Also, I can’t post cat videos here…but I can on Facebook!

So, if you want more frequent cat updates, cat videos, or to chat about Disney or The Sims…or anything else I post about, you should follow me on FB! 🙂

Leave a Reply

