Books on My Nightstand

Here’s what is currently in my to-be-read stack next to my bed:

Fountains of Paradise by Arthur C. Clarke (DZP book challenge)

The House of the Spirits by Isabel Allende (DZP book challenge)

Claws & Effect by Rita Mae Brown

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Society by Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows

Zombies of the Gene Pool by Sharyn McCrumb

Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark by Ridley Pearson

The Mystery Box (Collection of stories from Mystery Writers of America)

I need to find more time in my life to read!!!

2 thoughts on “Books on My Nightstand

    • I got a ways into that but got distracted. I was enjoying it. 🙂 My list is quite random now…mostly books that were free, given to me, or suggested by someone. I’ll read almost anything and don’t have the money to buy books at the moment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

