Serial Season 2!

I got an email before my surgery on Thursday morning that brightened my day a little bit…the second season of Serial is out!

I had no idea it was even coming soon! I’ve checked up on it many times since last season, and this week’s announcement took me by surprise.

I’ve recommended Serial before, and you may have heard of it elsewhere by now…it took the world by storm last season.

I listened to it from episode 1 last season, and I intend to do the same this season. As soon as I have recovered enough to listen without falling asleep!

You can download the new podcast here.

Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

