Disney Pin Trading: Pirates of the Caribbean

 

20151203_154855

Pin Description: Skull Logo from the movie Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest made for the 2006 release

Series: None?

Collection: Theme Park Exclusive; I don’t think there was a larger collection for this besides similar Pirates/Movie pins

Limited Edition: Yes, unknown size

Keep or Trade: Keep

Collecting Series: Yes (all Pirates)

Collected From: A penpal friend sent it to me (along with another Pirate one)

I received this in a swap I did with some penpals towards the beginning of the summer. It was an unexpected surprise. This and the other pin she sent were ones she didn’t want from her own collection. I was considering doing collections dedicated to my top favorite rides, so this definitely cemented the idea of doing a Pirates themed one!

 

 

If you’d like to help me improve this website, please remember to donate to my Patreon.

Leave a Reply

