Meet Laverne

Laverne waltzes around our neighborhood likes she owns the place.

20151117_073909

She doesn’t hide from people…she walks right up and greets them.

20151117_073916

Her confidence and strut made her seem like a bully.But actually, she is very sweet and friendly. Laverne and I have become good friends.

20151117_073950

She runs to greet me when I open the door. She hangs out on my front porch…sitting in a chair and grooming.

20151117_074136

The other day she helped me pack the car.

20151117_074143

2 thoughts on “Meet Laverne

  1. I waited to read this post because I thought it was a Sim introduction, then accidentally stumbled across it on Facebook!

    What a fun neighbor kitty =D My cats will be super interested to smell those boxes once they get back =D

    And it looks like she has an orange foot!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

