Ice Cube Collapse & Stolen Seats

20151108_091057

Harree is a big fan of ice cubes in his water bowl. Since Harree needs to drink as much water as possible for his condition, I like to toss ice into his favorite bowl (a bowl place in a pitcher, so it’s up really high). Unfortunately, Fred likes to play with water…particularly water with things in it. A few minutes after I put some ice in a bowl yesterday, I heard a crash and saw a wet Fred scamper off…

20151108_140120

I got my lunch together, and realized I needed a fork. I was gone maybe 30 seconds, and when I returned I had lost my seat to not one but two kitties!

2 thoughts on “Ice Cube Collapse & Stolen Seats

Leave a Reply

