What would you like to see more of?

I’m interested to know what my readers would like to see more of. Since I post on a variety of topics, I’m not sure what all of my followers are hoping to read more of (and thank you to all of you who follow me!).

Are you all about the cats? Disney? Games? Everything nerdy?

Based on my stats on WordPress, you like cats, Disney, and entertainment recommendations. However, there could be biases based on how often I post about certain things, when those posts go up, and how I tag them.

If you’d be so kind, I have a one-question Google form below. Give it a few minutes to load- it may take a little longer on some machines. If it doesn’t load for you, feel free to let me know in the comments what posts you’d love to see more of.

Thanks!

3 thoughts on “What would you like to see more of?

  1. Pingback: New Menu Bar!!!! | Crazy Cat Nerd
  2. Pingback: Cat Naps with Fred & Miles | Crazy Cat Nerd
  3. Pingback: Meal Planning: Week of November 8th, 2015 | Crazy Cat Nerd

Leave a Reply

