Disney Pin Trading: Duplicates

We have pretty much caught up with my collection of pins. The only ones I have left to show you are what I got from recent trades, the contents of unopened bags, and what I got from my last bag opening.

Thanks to my self control, and having a husband who loves to bestow small gifts to cheer me up. I have several unopened bags sitting in my pin bag and I’m 100% certain Jimmy still has some he is hiding. I also asked my friend to pick some up while she was recently in Disney, so there are plenty more pins to come. However, the posts may slow down now that we’ve caught up.

My most recent bag contained 2 duplicates. While it’s always sad when there isn’t new ones to add to my collection, duplicates are also fun because I get to trade those!

20150512_085454_Richtone(HDR)

20150512_085605_Richtone(HDR)

One thought on “Disney Pin Trading: Duplicates

Leave a Reply

