Disney Trading Pins: Test Track Costume

20150401_090600

Pin Description: The cast member costume from Test Track in Epcot

Series: WDW 2013 Hidden Mickey Series

Collection: This collection has 5 pins all cast member costumes from Epcot (Test Track, Mission Space, Imagination, Nemo, and Soarin’). However, there are multiple similar collections covering a wide range of attractions, and other parks.

Limited Edition: No

Keep or Trade: Keep

Collecting Series: Yes

Collected From: 2015 WDW Trip; Hidden Mickey Mystery Pouch

When I first saw this pin, I didn’t realize what it was and it was of no interest to me. However, once I realized what it was and more importantly, what the collection was, I quickly decided to keep it. I LOVE this collection. I prefer the pins that are very park specific, and this is an adorable idea. I plan to collect other similar collections, particularly the ones that have my favorite attractions (such as Jungle Cruise and Haunted Mansion)18:0

2 thoughts on “Disney Trading Pins: Test Track Costume

Leave a Reply

