Disney Pin Trading: Figment in Epcot Symbol

20150204_103045

Pin Description: Figment in the Epcot symbol

Series: WDW 2013 Hidden Mickey Collection Park Icons with Disney Characters

Collection: This collection has 5 pins: Stitch in the Animal Kingdom; Tinkerbell in the Magic Kingdom; Figment in EPCOT; Mickey in DHS (Sorcerer’s Hat) and the Lagoona Gator in Typhoon Lagoon.

Limited Edition: No

Keep or Trade: Keep

Collecting Series: Yes

Collected From: 2015 WDW Trip; Hidden Mickey Mystery Pouch

This pin is in the same collection as the last pin I showed: Stitch in Animal Kingdom. While I’m not all that attached to the stitch pin, I like this pin. Even though the figment ride is awful now, I have very fond memories of how it used to be. I also like the fact it is in the shape of the infamous Epcot ball- since the ball, Spaceship Earth, is one of my favorite rides. Also, since I already have two of this collection of 5, I’m off to a good start and may as well collect them!

2 thoughts on “Disney Pin Trading: Figment in Epcot Symbol

Leave a Reply

