Disney Trading Pins: Colorful Pascal Green

20150127_202346

Pin Description: Pascal from Tangled with Hidden Mickey

Series: WDW 2014 Hidden Mickey Cast Lanyard Series

Collection: Pascal in Color. While this may be Pascal’s original color, this collection is this image of him in 5 different colors, this one just happens to be green.

Limited Edition: No

Keep or Trade: Trade

Collecting Series: No

I have yet to see Tangled (something I am going to correct this year!). Since I have no current fondness for the character, and have plenty of other collections I am interested in, I am going to put this one on the trade lanyard. Should I watch the movie and fall in love with the character, this may change, particularly if I discover that I have more versions of him and my yet-to-be-opened bags.

One thought on “Disney Trading Pins: Colorful Pascal Green

Leave a Reply

