Podcast Recommendation: The Truth

I recently started streaming a new podcast while walking: The Truth Podcast. The Truth consists of short (15 to 30 minute), well-produced audio dramas that they describe as “movies for your ears”. Caution: many of them are not for sensitive ears and sometimes contain violence, inappropriate language, etc…

The Truth provides a unique perspective on various situations. I recommend reading as little about each episode as possible, as some take unique twists. I recommend the one titled “Voyager Found” which you can stream by clicking on that link. TRY not to read the short description on the site…it sort of spoils it. I didn’t see the description (since I was letting Stitcher play them in order) and I feel it was a lot better that way. Anyway, if I remember correctly, that one is safe for sensitive years.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

