Community Sim #1.20

If this is your first time encountering my Community Sim series, check out the Sims category on this blog for related posts.

If you want to participate in MORE of these stories, go to my Sims blog: Opi’s Sims.

 

Walk Style: Feminine (fits her perfectly!)

Voice: Lilted and somewhat deep (works so well!)

Personality: Quick Learner, Outgoing, Self-assured, Art Lover

Aspiration: Renaissance Sim

She is really coming together now…the walk, the voice…I’m seeing her as a complete Sim, and I love her!

Now, we had a bit of a tie on the name thing….

Sim1.20

I took a pic of her walking…feminine, but definitely self-assured.

The list of careers isn’t officially posted anywhere (I don’t think), but I obtained one an unofficial one through a fan site. It may not be entirely accurate or complete, but it gives me a starting point. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

