Day Zero List #3 Update

My third DZP list is set to begin July 1st.

I’ve spent the last couple weeks brainstorming goals for about 20 potential categories. I’ve narrowed those goals down to fit neatly into 10 categories.

The focus of my list is becoming a better nerd/geek, since nerdery is what makes me truly happy. Here are my categories:

Cats

Tabletop Games

Video Games

D&D/Pathfinder

Books

TV, Movies & Podcasts

Science & Learning

Communication

Making Stuff

Misc.

One thought on “Day Zero List #3 Update

Leave a Reply

