New Yahoo! Group!

Oh dear….I made another Yahoo! group…I know, I know, I have a problem. It’s totally fine.

Here’s the intro from the group site:
Do you enjoy games? Are you always looking for new games? Do you play lots of different kinds of games (computer, console, board, card, etc…)?

Me too!

Recently, I realized I spend a lot of time searching on the internet for blogs, reviews, etc… but I have to go to several different sites since most just cater to one specific genre of gaming. Further, I’ve found that many times the games I really, really like are mostly ignored…such as resource management games.

This group is for ALL games…from console to board games, from shooters to strategy, from tabletop roleplaying to casual droid games.

Discuss games, share what you are currently playing, share what you want to get, ask others for gaming recommendations, post reviews to games, post your favorite blog sites.

ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO DO WITH GAMES GOES!

Leave a Reply

