:( This post isn’t worth reading

This week has been conspiring against me. Really bad morning…followed by an evening where I worked my butt off, but am not any further ahead. Jimmy’s had to do observing the last 2 nights, so I’ve had to do everything by myself. Once again zero time to play the Sims…why did I even bother pre-ordering? Way too grumpy, tired and stress to post anything more than a list of complaints…but, I also don’t want this to break my NaBloPoMo…so this is going to be my post for today.

2 thoughts on “:( This post isn’t worth reading

    • Dude…I said this post wasn’t worth reading…I’m excited too, I just wish I had more time to do all the things I wanted to do to prepare for it! I had so many ideas!

      Like

Leave a Reply

