Just some ramblings….

The Seasons expansion for the Sims 3 finally arrived…but I haven’t been able to play yet because I’ve had too much to do. I’m hoping to head to bed in about 35 minutes and play for an hour before I fall asleep. I really, really want to play, but too many things to do around here (daily to-do list, updating fantasy football, e-mail, D&D, etc…).

Today’s dinner was Turkey Paninis with a garlic citrus mayo. Tomorrow’s dinner is Buffalo chicken pizza with a side of carrots and celery.

Fred farted, audibly, close to my face earlier this evening. I cracked up hysterically. It was my fault…I had grabbed him by the waist as he tried to run past. I think the little toot, followed by my laughter, freaked him out…poor dear.

That’s it for today…I need to be productive in the next 30 minutes so I can play The Sims before bed!

 

 

Leave a Reply

