NaBloPoMo?

I’m finding that my list of things to write posts about, and areas that need updating, is so long that it is discouraging me from posting. I simply don’t know where to begin. I fell too far behind on updating while I was teaching.

So, part of me wants to do a NaBloPoMo….It stands for National Blog Posting Month, though really its every month. Officially, it is November and you get prizes for participating then; however, they still host it every month. And the idea is to post at least once every single day. I think this would be a good way to get me in the habit of posting again.

However, they moved the site to BlogHer…and it appears to be confusing, and I can’t find where to register…and I’m uncertain if I want to go through all the hassle of making it official. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

