DZP Goal #1: Use lotion on my legs everyday for a week

I like to try to post more detailed descriptions of all of my goals for my DZP. Not only does it satisfy people’s curiosity, but it keeps me thinking about the goals.

Unfortunately, goal #1 isn’t very interesting. My legs are the most moisture-deprived part of my body, especially in the colder months. I have a habit of applying lotion to myself after I have pants on, and my legs miss out. For one week, I made sure I applied lotion to my legs. The results weren’t as dramatic as I had hoped, but I am now remembering to use lotion on them about 40% of the time…it’s progress. 🙂

My next goal-related post will contain pictures! My fairivy packaged arrived, and I will post pics of the goodies!

Leave a Reply

