DZP Update

Thus far, I have completed two goals for my DZP, and made some progress on other goals. In order to keep up with my current timeline, I need to complete 5 goals by November 20th. So my pace is okay, it could be better. However, my overall progress including partially completed goals is 3.7%.

The two completed goals were: 1) Use lotion on my legs everyday for a week; and 3) Get a FairIvy package.

My other progress has included making recipes out of 4 of my cookbooks, having 4 flavors of ice cream at Handel’s, visiting the zoo, reading a Xanth novel, and acquiring running shoes. Technically, the running shoe/mp3 player goal is complete; however, my freebie MP3 player won’t work…yet.

Leave a Reply

